New EP: Mayorkun – Love.. For Free

Nigerian singer Mayorkun has released a new EP titled “Love.. For Free.” The EP features five tracks, including “Lose Control” featuring Blxckie, “Thermo,” “For Daddy,” “My Energy,” and “Lowkey.”

New EP: Mayorkun – Love.. For Free

This is Mayorkun’s first release since his 2021 album. Listen to the EP below:

Steam here.

Watch his live performance of “Lose Control” on Coke Studio Africa 2023:


Music Mp3 Instagram Sound Drill Songs Amapiano Mixtapes Promote With Us

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.